Centerstone Main Office

722 18th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
(206) 812-4940

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Office Closure: Holidays 2016:

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017  (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 (day after Thanksgiving)
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Office Closure: Snow or Emergency

In addition to the dates listed above, Centerstone may have an unexpected closure due to inclement weather, severe power outages, or other emergencies.  Centerstone adheres to the Seattle Public Schools closures and delays due to snow. You may view closures here.

Food Bank

Our Food Bank is open three days each week. In extreme weather conditions, please call ahead to ensure the Food Bank is open for business. If you are on our home delivery route, food is delivered every Thursday.

Tuesday: 11:00 – 4:00pm
Wednesdays: 12:00 – 4:00pm
Thursdays: 9:00 – 1:00pm

Energy Assistance Program

Call our 24-hour appointment hotline to schedule an Energy Assistance appointment: 206-486-6828. If you have  have questions regarding the program, contact:

Haley Herr
Energy Assistance Program Manager
haley@center-stone.org
(206) 812-4948

Giving

If you would like to make a donation, contact:

Leon Garnett
Operations Officer
leon@center-stone.org
206-812-4964

Volunteering

To learn about volunteering, contact:

Meredith Sibley
Development Manager
meredith@center-stone.org
(206) 812-4973

How can we help you?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message